## Sg C southern georgia Regional commission

## FY24 VLMPO Citizen's Advisory Committee Membership

Name 1. Clayton Milligan 2. Stan Crance 3. William Branham	<b>Appointed By</b> Lowndes County VL Industrial Authority City of Valdosta	<b>Position</b> Chair Vice-Chair Secretary
<ul> <li>4. Vacant</li> <li>5. Ronald Skrine</li> <li>6. Carroll Griffin</li> <li>7. Debbie White</li> <li>8. Michael Cooper</li> <li>9. Brit McLane</li> <li>10. Jim Galloway</li> <li>11. Ray Sable</li> <li>12. Steven Barnes</li> <li>13. Vacant</li> <li>14. Shannon McConico</li> <li>15. Dr. J. Shawn Haralson</li> <li>16. Phil Hubbard</li> <li>17. Gary Wisenbaker</li> <li>18. Tyler Willett</li> <li>19. Kathleen Hodges</li> <li>20. Marshall Ingram</li> <li>21. Jade Walton</li> <li>22. Tanner Herrington</li> <li>23. Vacant</li> </ul>	City of Lake Park Lowndes County City of Remerton City of Valdosta Downtown Development Authority VL Chamber of Commerce VL Airport Authority Valdosta State University Leadership Lowndes Valdosta Board of Education Wiregrass Technical College Lowndes Board of Education Lowndes County Lowndes County Lowndes County City of Valdosta City of Hahira VLCCTA City of Valdosta City of Dasher	Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
	5	

The CAC serves as a public information and involvement committee that represents a cross section of the community in diversity and interests.

The Citizen's Advisory Committee meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 3:00pm the last month of each quarter (March, June, September, and December).

For more information, please contact Amy Martin, Transportation Director at 229-333-5277 or at <u>amartin@sgr.us.</u>

6/1/2023